Those additives are of animal origin, and are classified as non Kosher. Some of them are alternatively produced from other available source and then a Kosher certificate is needed.
This is the Beta version, in a second version I will publish the description of the non kosher additives.
For any question or suggestion please contact me at artsiavi@gmail.com. Thanks in advance.